Lower School Faculty

racheal-adriko

Racheal Adriko
Lower School Principal
Racheal_Adriko@milton.edu

marlena-alex

Marlena Alex
Lower School Dean & Parent Liaison; K–8 Communications
Marlena_Alex@milton.edu

kim-alston

Kim Alston
Learning Specialist
Kim_Alston@milton.edu

math-nancy-anderson-MA20150519-0272

Nancy Anderson
Mathematics Coordinator
Nancy_Anderson@milton.edu

emily-arsenault-20151029_130

Emily Arsenault
Performing Arts
Emily_Arsenault@milton.edu

sandy-butler

Sandy Butler
Visual Arts
Sandy_Butler@milton.edu

meg-burke

Meg Burke
K–8 Admission Director
Meg_Burke@milton.edu

castineira

Lucia Castineira
Lower School Spanish
Lucia_Castineira@milton.edu

Sandra-Correia

Sandra Correia
Grade 4
Sandra_Correia@milton.edu

kelly-darling

Kelly Darling
Kindergarten
Kelly_Darling@milton.edu

library-joan-eisenberg-DSC_0367

Joan Eisenberg
Library
Joan_Eisenberg@milton.edu

kindergarten-brendan-farmer-20121004_118

Brendan Farmer
Kindergarten
Brendan_Farmer@milton.edu

pe-scott-green-20140109_021

Scott Green
Physical Education
Scott_Green@milton.edu

grade5-jennifer-katsoulis-MA20141208-0782

Jennifer Katsoulis
Grade 5
Jennifer_Katsoulis@milton.edu

avatar

Doana Marcellus
Grade 5
Doana_Marcellus@milton.edu

nancy-mccuen

Nancy McCuen
Grade 1
Nancy_McCuen@milton.edu

Jane-McGuiness

Jane McGuiness
Grade 3
Jane_McGuiness@milton.edu

grade1-jerrie-moffett-DSC_0241

Jerrie Moffett
Grade 1
Jerrie_Moffett@milton.edu

sue-munson

Sue Munson
Grade 2
Sue_Munson@milton.edu

gary-shrager

Gary Shrager
Lower School Dean
Lower School Science
Gary_Shrager@milton.edu

specialist-bridget-sitkoff2

Bridget Sitkoff
Technology and MakerSpace
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

kindergarten-martha-slocum

Martha Slocum
Kindergarten
Martha_Slocum@milton.edu

Jenny-Sorblom

Jenny Sorblom
Woodshop and Design Thinking
Jenny_Sorblom@milton.edu

specialist-nancy-stawarky

Nancy Stawarky
Learning & Reading Specialist
Nancy_Stawarky@milton.edu

grade2-sachiyo-unger-MA20141208-0090

Sachiyo Unger
Grade 2
Sachiyo_Unger@milton.edu

gradee3-susan-wheelwright-MA20131002-0818

Susan Wheelwright
Grade 3
Susan_Wheelwright@milton.edu

zach-wilson

Zachary Wilson
Grade 4
Zachary_Wilson@milton.edu

pierre-young

Pierre Young
Lower School Music
Pierre_Young@milton.edu