Middle School Faculty

dar-anastas-ms

Darlene Anastas
Grade 7 Performing Arts
Darlene_Anastas@milton.edu

math-nancy-anderson-MA20150519-0272

Nancy Anderson
Grade 8 Mathematics
Mathematics Coordinator
Nancy_Anderson@milton.edu

emily-arsenault-20151029_131

Emily Arsenault
Grade 8 Performing Arts
Emily_Arsenault@milton.edu

science-sue-austin-MA20120120-0917-1682629434-O

Sue Austin
Grade 7 Science
sue_austin@milton.edu

faculty-spanish-jose-benitez-melendez

José Benítez-Meléndez
Grade 8 Spanish
Jose_Benitez-Melendez@milton.edu

barbara-benitez-melendez

Bárbara Benítez-Meléndez
Spanish
Barbara_Benitez-Melendez@milton.edu

avatar

Steven Bertozzi
Social Studies
Steven_Bertozzi@milton.edu

meg-burke

Meg Burke
K–8 Admission Director
Meg_Burke@milton.edu

sonya-conway

Sonya Conway
Grade 6 Social Studies
Grade 6 Dean
sonya_conway@milton.edu

grade8-math-will-crissman-MA20130503-1031-2498076757-O

Will Crissman
Grade 8 Mathematics
Middle School Principal
Will_Crissman@milton.edu

emily-didonna

Emily DiDonna
Grade 7 and 8 English

rebecca-edelman

Rebecca Edelman
Grade 6 Science
rebecca_edelman@milton.edu

grade6-carrie-ferrin-DSC_9624

Carrie Ferrin
Grade 6 Mathematics
Carrie_Ferrin@milton.edu

counselor-nicci-hill-king-MA20141119-0652

Nicci Hill King
Middle School Counselor
Nicci_King@milton.edu

visual-arts-jennifer-hughes

Jennifer Hughes
Grade 7 Visual Arts
Jennifer_Hughes@milton.edu

modern-language-laurence-huughe

Laurence Huughe
Grade 8 French
Laurence_Huughe@milton.edu

amy_kirkcaldy

Amy Kirkcaldy
Grade 6 Spanish
Amy_Kirkcaldy@milton.edu

grade7-8-joshua-kronenberg-MA20141119-0454

Joshua Kronenberg
Grade 7 and 8 English
Joshua_Kronenberg@milton.edu

sam-landau150

Sam Landau
Physical Education
Sam_Landau@milton.edu

modern-isabelle-lantieri

Isabelle Lantieri
Grade 6 and 7 French
Isabelle_Lantieri@milton.edu

grade7-jin-lee-DSC_9680-X2

Jin Lee
Grade 7 Mathematics
Jin_Lee@milton.edu

avatar

Yoshi Makishima
Speech & Debate Coach
Yoshi_Makishima@milton.edu

sharon-mathieu-MA20151106-1029-L

Sharon Mathieu
Grade 8 Social Studies
Grade 8 Dean
Sharon_Mathieu@milton.edu

music-louise-mundinger

Louise Mundinger
Music
Louise_Mundinger@milton.edu

jacqui-pennini-dean

Jacqui Pennini
Middle School Dean of Students
Jacqui_Pennini@milton.edu

avatar

Jenny Romero
Spanish
Jenny_Romero@milton.edu

faculty-classics-jesse-sawyer

Jesse Sawyer
Grade 8 Latin
Jesse_Sawyer@milton.edu

debbie-simon-MA20151106-0914-L

Debbie Simon
Grade 7 English
Grade 6 Performing Arts
Speech Team Director
Debbie_Simon@milton.edu

specialist-bridget-sitkoff

Bridget Sitkoff
Technology Integration Specialist
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

molly-swain-DSC_0449

Molly Swain
Grade 6 & 8 Visual Arts
Molly_Swain@milton.edu

04-julia-tatsch

Julia Tatsch
Grade 6 English
Julia_Tatsch@milton.edu

grade8-thomas-troy-DSC_0137

Thomas Troy
Grade 8 Science
Thomas_Troy@milton.edu

02-pamela-walker

Pam Walker
Grade 7 Performing Arts
Pam_Walker@milton.edu

liz-west-20151029_066

Liz West
Learning Specialist
Liz_West@milton.edu

music-ted-whelan2

Ted Whalen
Music
Ted_Whalen@milton.edu

 

sarah-wehle150

Sarah Wehle
Grade 6 & 7 Latin
Sarah_Wehle@milton.edu