Select Page

Health Staff

Jane Bennett, RN (2012)
A.S.N., New England Baptist School of Nursing
jane_bennett@milton.edu

Rosanna Burke, RN (2001)
B.S.N., Simmons College
rosanna_burke@milton.edu

Jennifer Corr, RN (2021)
A.S., Massasoit Community College
B.A, Bridgewater State University
Diploma in Nursing, Signature Healthcare-Brockton Hospital School of Nursing
jennifer_corr@milton.edu

Dawn Cruickshank (2008)
Health Center Administrative Coordinator
B.S., Northeastern University
dawn_cruickshank@milton.edu

Mary DeLano, RN (2018)
A.S.N., Laboure College
mary_oconnell@milton.edu

Erin Donahoe, RN (2006)
B.S.N., Boston College
erin_donahoe@milton.edu

Timika Gagne, RN (2021)
B.A., University of Virginia
M.S., George Washington University
B.S.N., University of Massachusetts
timika_gagne@milton.edu

Julie Gwin, RN (2022)
A.S.N., Aquinas College in Nashville, TN
julie_gwin@milton.edu

Diane M. Holland, RN (2006)
A.S.N., Massasoit Community College
B.S.N., Southeastern Massachusetts University
diane_holland@milton.edu

Paula Larson, RN (1978)
A.S.N., St. Vincent’s Hospital School of Nursing
B.S.N., Boston University
paula_larson@milton.edu

Ann Marie Martens, RN (2009)
B.S.N., Rhode Island College School of Nursing
Annmarie_martens@milton.edu

Leah McGuirk, RN (2013)
B.S.N., Fitchburg State University
leah_mcguirk@milton.edu

Annmarie O’Brien, RN (2022)
B.S.N., Fitchburg State University
B.S., St. Michael’s College
M.B.A., Clarkson University
annmarie_obrien@milton.edu

Lacey O’Sullivan, RN (2022)
B.A., Pine Manor College
B.S.N., Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Lacey_osullivan@milton.edu

Peg Reardon, RN (2017)
B.S., SUNY College at Plattsburgh
A.S.N., Laboure College
B.S.N., Western Governors University
peg_reardon@milton.edu

X