Select Page

Development Ambassadors

Bridging students with the alumni community.

Development Ambassadors serve as liaisons between the Office of Development and Alumni Relations and the rest of the Academy. This dynamic group of student volunteers consistently go above and beyond to support the work of the Office of Development and Alumni Relations. Through phone and thank a thons, Giving Day and the Senior Class gift campaign the Ambassadors are leaders among their peers and encourage a culture of philanthropy in the Milton community.

To learn more about volunteering as a Development Ambassador, please contact:
Sarah Connelly, Annual Giving Officer for Young Alumni, at or 617-898-2386.

2019-2020 Development Ambassadors

Stephanie Abrego Diez ’21
Mia W. Adriko ’21
Zaki Ellis M. Alaoui ’20
Jana Amin ’21
Alexandra P. Barron ’20
Carly L. Bell ’22
Samantha Bevins ’21
Samuel K. Borggaard ’22
Caroline B. Cannata ’22
Nicole M. Cepeda ’20
Madeleine E. Cesaretti ’21
Henry H. Cheung ’20
Grace A. Chiang ’20
Piper L. Coes ’20
Frances L. Corcoran ’22
Fatou Diaw ’21
Zhixin Ding ’22
Paige H. Doboe ’22
Emma S. Drisko ’20
Willa G. DuBois ’20
Katherine V. Dudley ’20
Paul C. Ehret ’20
Victoria M. Fawcett ’22
Gianna R. Gallagher ’21
Charlotte F. Gilson ’21
Morgan J. Hackett ’22
Emily C. Hong ’21
Emily C. Hong ’21
Isabella Kanczuk ’23
Zoe H. Katz ’20
Talia T. Kriegel ’22
Phyllis D. Ladd ’22
Samantha E. Lee ’20
Grace Li ’20
Danielle C. Lu ’20
Elizabeth S. Meeks ’21
Ramez M. Metri ’20
Maya M. Metri ’21
Maya M. Metri ’21
Eleanor M. Murphy ’21
Jalen Nixon ’21
Devon B. Noble ’20
Caitlin W. O’Connor ’22
Tara O’Malley ’20
Ann F. O’Malley ’22
Patrick D. O’Neill ’20
Miranda G. Paiz ’21
Sarah C. Palmer ’20
Sadie L. Pearlstein ’21
Grace W. Perryman ’21
Olivia C. Pouliot ’20
Karol P. Querido ’22
Eleanor C. Raine ’21
Sofia A. Reynolds ’21
Elodie I. Root ’22
Kyle F. Santiago ’20
Ava G. Scheibler ’22
Tapti Sen ’21
Talia M. Sherman ’22
Jennifer W. Small ’20
Quinn S. Smith ’22
Elisenne J. Stoller ’21
Elizabeth J. Stoller ’22
Elliot J. Strauss ’22
Jiawei Sun ’21
Elizabeth G. Takoudes ’21
Emily P. Taylor ’21
Kirsten Ting ’22
Matthew C. Torrey ’22
Susan L. Urstadt ’20
Lauren G. Walker ’21
Natalie O. Williamson ’23
Larissa T. Wolfberg ’20
Emma A. Yang ’20
Yidan Yuan ’21
Andy T. Zhang ’22

Interested in volunteering?

Sign up to be a Development Ambassador today. Please contact Sarah Connelly, Annual Giving Officer, at or (617) 898-2386.