Alumni/ae Volunteers

2018–2019 Report on Giving

Thank you to our alumni volunteers for helping ensure the Milton experience remains exceptional through philanthropic support of the School. From making a Milton Fund gift, to connecting with peers and fellow members of the community about the importance of giving back, your efforts on behalf of Milton are essential and valued.


Milton Fund Co-Chairs

Katherine M. Marr ’06

Yeng Felipe Butler ’92 P ’25



Dr. Christine N. Sang ’80, Chair

Prudence M. Bovee ’78

Jennifer M. Colasacco ’95 P ’23

Kurt R. Collins ’97

Samuel R. Cox ’97

Jonathan D. Rein ’92

Diana B. Roberts ’62 P ’89 ’95 ’96 ’99

Christopher J. Trakas II ’77

Dr. Dorothy A. Weber ’60 P ’04

Dr. Adam J. Wolfberg ’88 P ’16 ’20

Jonathan Zonis ’83 P ’15 ’18


Orange & Blue

Ross L. Lerner ’10 , Chair

Orhan C. Gazelle ’07

Neil P. Katuna ’05

Chelsey J. Locarno ’08

Andrew C. Lu ’16

Julia E. Palmedo ’05


Class Agents

Caroline G. Aiello ’98

Philip S. Alves ’11

Shellonda Anderson ’06

Harry G. W. August ’15

Corey Baker ’03

Samantha M. Barkowski ’09

Alexandra Bean ’07

Robert Bedetti ’11

Corey E. Bergen-Caras ’04

Alyssa M. Blaize ’08

Anthony Blandino ’03

Samara Bliss ’09

Mary E. Bruynell ’08

Katherine C. Caine ’11

Kevin B. Collins ’10

Louis J. Demetroulakos ’15

Rebecca A. Deng ’11

Nick Dougherty ’07

Dr. Emily Ebert ’04

Tara Ferrero ’09

Meredith Frechette-Moulter ’06

Abraham J. Freidin ’09

Isabelle M. Gell-Levey ’09

Cydney R. Grannan ’12

Jurg W. A. Haller ’09

N’dea M. Hallett ’11

Stephanie L. Harris ’10

Elizabeth B. Katz ’04

Bora Kim ’09

Jon F. LaRochelle ’05

Isabelle C. Lelogeais ’11

Colleen R. Leth ’04

Shiying R. Li ’10

Wallace Lo ’03

Chelsey J. Locarno ’08

Sarah A. Lyn ’11

Jonathan D. Magaziner ’03

Jeffrey T. Marr, Jr. ’04

Helen McCarthy Paul ’04

Ryan P. McDaniel ’10

Jacqueline F. Meagher ’06

Samuel A. Minkoff ’06

Thomas A. Myers ’04

Maximos N. Nikitas ’13

John L. Nimmo ’09

Osaremen F. Okolo ’13

Amanda O’Malley ’10

Catherine E. O’Sullivan ’10

Sophia T. Panarese ’11

Hari G. K. Patel ’15

Marilyn L. Petrowski ’10

Jaclyn D. Porfilio ’11

Isabella Poschl ’05

Nikolas S. Powers ’11

Hannah Pulit ’07

Kristen Rubin ’06

Christina L. Sargent ’03

Stephanie Shui ’04

Matthew T. Sullivan ’13

Douglon Tse ’09

Chloe T. Walters-Wallace ’03

Taylor C. White ’03

Claire W. Whitman ’11

Dylan R. Williams ’10

Sarah L. Wooten ’04

Abigail B. Wright ’04

The Report on Giving

The Report on Giving recognizes the generosity of Milton's graduates, parents, faculty, staff, parents of graduates, grandparents and friends whose contributions help ensure that Milton's students continue to have the very best educational experience possible.

We appreciate and acknowledge donors who made gifts between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019 in the 2018–2019 Report on Giving. Your support makes an important difference in the lives of students, faculty and in our community. To make a gift and be recognized in the 2019–2020 report, visit:


Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this report. If errors or omissions have occurred, please accept our apologies and our stewardship team at 617.898.2447 so that corrections can be made. Thank you.