Lower School Leadership


Frank Patti

Lower School Principal
Frank_Patti@milton.edu

Kristan Burke

Director of the Saturday Course
Kristan_Burke@milton.edu

Tyler Jennings

Dean of Teaching and Learning
Tyler_Jennings@milton.edu

Gary Shrager

Dean of Operations
Gary_Shrager@milton.edu

Noah Spofford

Director of Auxiliary Programs
Noah_Spofford@milton.edu

Valerie Thadhani

Director of Health and Wellness
Valerie_Thadhani@milton.edu

Lower School Faculty


Kim Alston

Learning Specialist
Kim_Alston@milton.edu

Katelyn Austin

Grade 3 Teacher
Katelyn_Austin@milton.edu

Jillian Baker

Grade 1 Teacher
Jillian_Baker@milton.edu

Patrick Broome

Lower School Support Teacher
Patrick_Broome@milton.edu

Joanne Brown

Grade 5 Teacher
Joanne_Brown@milton.edu

Sandy Butler

Lower School Art and Design Teacher
Sandra_Butler@milton.edu

Maria Elisa Ciampa

Lower School Support Teacher
Maria-Elisa_Ciampa@milton.edu

Sandra Correia

Grade 4 Teacher
Sandra_Correia@milton.edu

Marisha Eriksen

Grade 4 Teacher
Marisha_Eriksen@milton.edu

Monica Furtado

Community Engagement Coordinator
Monica_Furtado@milton.edu

Kiana Gibson

Kindergarten Teacher
Kiana_Gibson@milton.edu

Mary Goldstein

Lower School Support Teacher
Mary_Goldstein@milton.edu

Scott Green

Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Scott_Green@milton.edu

Kate Hest

Reading Specialist
Kate_Hest@milton.edu

Diane Holland

Lower School Nurse
Diane_Holland@milton.edu

Josh Jordan

Lower School Communications Coordinator
Josh_Jordan@milton.edu

Jennifer Katsoulis

Grade 5 Teacher
Jennifer_Katsoulis@milton.edu

Shannon Kilduff

Grade 1 Teacher
Shannon_Kilduff@milton.edu

Jamie Le Blanc

Grade 2 Teacher
Jamie_LeBlanc@milton.edu

AnneMarie Martens

Lower School Nurse
AnneMarie_Martens@milton.edu

Marisol Martinez

Lower School Spanish Teacher
Marisol_Martinez@milton.edu

Nancy McCuen

Grade 3 Teacher
Nancy_McCuen@milton.edu

Jane McGuinness

Garden and Sustainability
Jane_McGuinness@milton.edu

Jerrie Moffett

Instructional Coach
Jerrie_Moffett@milton.edu

Elizabeth Mulready

Administrative Support
Elizabeth_Mulready@milton.edu

Sue Munson

Grade 2 Teacher
Sue_Munson@milton.edu

Lauren O’Neill

Lower School Teacher
Lauren_ONeill@milton.edu

Midori Shibuya

Lower School Librarian
Midori_Shibuya@milton.edu

Meghan Ship

Instructional Coach
Meghan_Ship@milton.edu

Gary Shrager

Lower School Science
Gary_Shrager@milton.edu

Bridget Sitkoff

Educational Technologist
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

Martha Slocum

Kindergarten Teacher
Martha_Slocum@milton.edu

Jenny Sorblom

Lower School Art and Design Teacher
Jenny_Sorblom@milton.edu

Nancy Stawarky

Learning and Reading Specialist
Nancy_Stawarky@milton.edu

Pierre Young

Lower School Music and Movement Teacher
Pierre_Young@milton.edu