Lower School Faculty

kim-alston

Kim Alston
Learning Specialist
Kim_Alston@milton.edu

emily-arsenault-20151029_130

Emily Arsenault
Performing Arts
Emily_Arsenault@milton.edu

sandy-butler

Sandy Butler
Visual Arts
Sandy_Butler@milton.edu

castineira

Lucia Castineira
Lower School Spanish
Lucia_Castineira@milton.edu

Sandra-Correia

Sandra Correia
Grade 4
Sandra_Correia@milton.edu

kindergarten-brendan-farmer-20121004_118

Brendan Farmer
Kindergarten
Brendan_Farmer@milton.edu

pe-scott-green-20140109_021

Scott Green
Physical Education
Scott_Green@milton.edu

grade5-jennifer-katsoulis-MA20141208-0782

Jennifer Katsoulis
Grade 5
Jennifer_Katsoulis@milton.edu

shannon-kilduff-ls-20180925_023

Shannon Kilduff
Grade 1
Shannon_Kilduff@milton.edu

doana-marcellus-02

Doana Marcellus
Grade 5
Doana_Marcellus@milton.edu

nancy-mccuen

Nancy McCuen
Grade 3
Nancy_McCuen@milton.edu

Jane-McGuiness

Jane McGuinness
Sustainability and Garden
Jane_McGuinness@milton.edu

grade1-jerrie-moffett-DSC_0241

Jerrie Moffett
Grade 1
Jerrie_Moffett@milton.edu

sue-munson

Sue Munson
Grade 2
Sue_Munson@milton.edu

frank-patti-principal

Frank Patti
Lower School Principal
Frank_Patti@milton.edu

 

avatar

Midori Shibuya
Librarian and Media/Tech Integration
Midori_Shibuya@milton.edu

gary-shrager

Gary Shrager
Lower School Dean
Lower School Science
Gary_Shrager@milton.edu

specialist-bridget-sitkoff2

Bridget Sitkoff
Technology and MakerSpace
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

kindergarten-martha-slocum

Martha Slocum
Kindergarten
Martha_Slocum@milton.edu

Jenny-Sorblom

Jenny Sorblom
Woodshop and Design Thinking
Jenny_Sorblom@milton.edu

specialist-nancy-stawarky

Nancy Stawarky
Learning & Reading Specialist
Nancy_Stawarky@milton.edu

IMG_8639

Valerie Thadhani, M.D.
Director of Health and Wellness
Valerie_Thadhani@milton.edu

zach-wilson

Zachary Wilson
Grade 4
Zachary_Wilson@milton.edu

pierre-young

Pierre Young
Lower School Music
Pierre_Young@milton.edu