Lower School Leadership


Frank Patti

Lower School Principal
Frank_Patti@milton.edu

JoAnn Brown

Dean of Teaching and Learning
JoAnn_Brown@milton.edu

Gary Shrager

Dean of Operations
Gary_Shrager@milton.edu

Matt Cobb-Ferrara

Lower School Director of Equity and Inclusion
Matt_Cobb@milton.edu

Valerie Thadhani

Lower School Director of Health and Wellness
Valerie_Thadhani@milton.edu

Lower School Faculty


Kim Alston

Learning Specialist
Kim_Alston@milton.edu

Jillian Baker

Grade 3 Teacher
Jillian_Baker@milton.edu

Hayley Beach

Grade 5 Teacher
Hayley_Beach@milton.edu

Patrick Broome

Communications Coordinator
Patrick_Broome@milton.edu

Kristan Burke

Director of the Saturday Course
Kristan_Burke@milton.edu

Maria Elisa Ciampa

Lower School Support and After School Program Teacher
Maria-Elisa_Ciampa@milton.edu

Sandra Correia

Grade 4 Teacher
Sandra_Correia@milton.edu

Monica Furtado

Community Engagement Coordinator
Monica_Furtado@milton.edu

Kristyn García

Lower School Spanish Teacher
kristyn_garcia@milton.edu

Kiana Gibson

Kindergarten Teacher
Kiana_Gibson@milton.edu

Scott Green

Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Scott_Green@milton.edu

Kate Hest

Reading Specialist
Kate_Hest@milton.edu

Diane Holland

Lower School Nurse
Diane_Holland@milton.edu

Gretchen Johnson

Grade 4 Teacher
Gretchen_Johnson@milton.edu

Hülya Kara

Lower School Technology Integrator
Hulya_Kara@milton.edu

Jennifer Katsoulis

Grade 5 Teacher
Jennifer_Katsoulis@milton.edu

Shannon Kilduff

Grade 1 Teacher
Shannon_Kilduff@milton.edu

Jamie Le Blanc

Grade 2 Teacher
Jamie_LeBlanc@milton.edu

AnnMarie Martens

Lower School Nurse
AnnMarie_Martens@milton.edu

Nancy McCuen

Lower School Librarian
Nancy_McCuen@milton.edu

Jane McGuinness

Lower School Science and Sustainability, Grades K – 3
Jane_McGuinness@milton.edu

Jerrie Moffett

Instructional Coach
Jerrie_Moffett@milton.edu

Elizabeth Mulready

Saturday Course Administrative Support
Elizabeth_Mulready@milton.edu

Sue Munson

Grade 2 Teacher
Sue_Munson@milton.edu

Kevin Rodis

Grade 3 Teacher
Kevin_Rodis@milton.edu

Caroline Sacchetti

Grade 1 Teacher
Caroline_Sacchetti@milton.edu

Meghan Ship

Instructional Coach
Meghan_Ship@milton.edu

Gary Shrager

Science Teacher, Grades 4 and 5
Gary_Shrager@milton.edu

Martha Slocum

Kindergarten Teacher
Martha_Slocum@milton.edu

Jenny Sorblom

Lower School Woodworking, Art, and Design
Jenny_Sorblom@milton.edu

Noah Spofford

Director of Auxiliary Programs
Noah_Spofford@milton.edu

Nancy Stawarky

Learning and Reading Specialist
Nancy_Stawarky@milton.edu

Pierre Young

Lower School Music and Movement
Pierre_Young@milton.edu

Lauren Zambello

Lower School Counselor