Middle School Faculty

dar-anastas-ms

Darlene Anastas
Grade 7 Performing Arts
Darlene_Anastas@milton.edu

emily-arsenault-20151029_131

Emily Arsenault
Grade 8 Performing Arts
Emily_Arsenault@milton.edu

science-sue-austin-MA20120120-0917-1682629434-O

Sue Austin
Grade 7 Science
sue_austin@milton.edu

barbara-benitez-melendez

Bárbara Benítez-Meléndez
Spanish
Barbara_Benitez-Melendez@milton.edu

steven-bertozzi-ms-20170914_071

Steven Bertozzi
Grade 7 Social Studies
Steven_Bertozzi@milton.edu

sonya-conway

Sonya Conway
Grade 6 Social Studies
sonya_conway@milton.edu

visual-arts-nicole-darling

Nicole Darling
Grade 6 Visual Arts

carrie-ferrin-20170921_113

Carrie Ferrin
Grade 6 Mathematics
Carrie_Ferrin@milton.edu

nicci-hill-20170921_074

Nicci Hill King
Middle School Counselor
Nicci_King@milton.edu

visual-arts-jennifer-hughes

Jennifer Hughes
Grade 7 Visual Arts
Jennifer_Hughes@milton.edu

grade7-8-joshua-kronenberg-MA20141119-0454

Joshua Kronenberg
Grade 8 English
Joshua_Kronenberg@milton.edu

sam-landau-20170921_181

Sam Landau
Athletic Director
Sam_Landau@milton.edu

modern-isabelle-lantieri

Isabelle Lantieri
Grade 6 and 7 French
Isabelle_Lantieri@milton.edu

jin-lee-20170921_082

Jin Lee
Grade 7 Mathematics
Jin_Lee@milton.edu

adam-machson-carter-20180921_082

Adam Machson-Carter
Grade 6 English
Adam_Machson-Carter@milton.edu

yoshi-makishima-20170921_138

Yoshi Makishima
Grade 6 Performing Arts
Speech & Debate Coach
Yoshi_Makishima@milton.edu

sharon-mathieu-20170921_103

Sharon Mathieu
Grade 8 Social Studies
Grade 8 Dean
Sharon_Mathieu@milton.edu

cedric-morlot-20170921_148

Cedric Morlot
Grade 8 French
Cedric_Morlot@milton.edu

louise-mundinger-20170921_009

Louise Mundinger
Music
Louise_Mundinger@milton.edu

jacqui-pennini-dean

Jacqui Hardaway
Middle School Dean of Students
Jacqui_Hardaway@milton.edu

paul-ramos-20180921_053

Paul Ramos
Grade 6 Science
Paul_Ramos@milton.edu

 

Beth Reardon
Librarian
beth_reardon@milton.edu

jenny-romero-ms-20170914_086

Jenny Romero
Spanish
Jenny_Romero@milton.edu

faculty-classics-jesse-sawyer

Jesse Sawyer
Grade 8 Latin
Jesse_Sawyer@milton.edu

specialist-bridget-sitkoff

Bridget Sitkoff
Technology Integration Specialist
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

molly-swain-DSC_0449

Molly Swain
Grade 8 Visual Arts
Molly_Swain@milton.edu

grade8-thomas-troy-DSC_0137

Thomas Troy
Grade 8 Science
Thomas_Troy@milton.edu

melissa-vazquez-20180921_094

Melissa Vazquez
Grade 8 Mathematics
Melissa_Vazquez@milton.edu

02-pamela-walker

Pam Walker
Grade 7 Performing Arts
Pam_Walker@milton.edu

liz-west-20151029_066

Liz West
Learning Specialist
Liz_West@milton.edu

music-ted-whelan2

Ted Whalen
Music
Ted_Whalen@milton.edu

 

sarah-wehle150

Sarah Wehle
Grade 6 & 7 Latin
Sarah_Wehle@milton.edu