Middle School Faculty

Lu Adami
Grade 7 and 8 Visual Arts
Lu_Adami@milton.edu

Adrian Anantawan
Winds & Strings
Adrian_Anantawan@milton.edu

Stephen-Armandt-20191008_014

Stephen Armandt
Grade 7 Social Studies
Stephen_Armandt@milton.edu

emily-arsenault-20151029_131

Emily Arsenault
Performing Arts
Grade 6 Dean
Emily_Arsenault@milton.edu

science-sue-austin-MA20120120-0917-1682629434-O

Sue Austin
Grade 7 Science
Grade 7 Dean
sue_austin@milton.edu

Rose Bailey
Grade 6 Social Studies
Rose_Bailey@milton.edu

steven-bertozzi-ms-20170914_071

Steven Bertozzi
Middle School Principal
Steven_Bertozzi@milton.edu

Daphne Bissette
Latin
Daphne_Bissette@milton.edu

spanish-lucia-castineira-MA20141208-0503

Lucia Castineira
Spanish
Lucia_Castineira@milton.edu

Tyler Cotner
Music
Tyler_Cotner@milton.edu

carrie-ferrin-20170921_113

Carrie Ferrin
Grade 6 Mathematics
Carrie_Ferrin@milton.edu

jacqui-pennini-dean

Jacqui Hardaway
Middle School Dean of Students
Jacqui_Hardaway@milton.edu

nicci-hill-20170921_074

Nicci King
Middle School Counselor
Nicci_King@milton.edu

grade7-8-joshua-kronenberg-MA20141119-0454

Joshua Kronenberg
Grade 8 English
Joshua_Kronenberg@milton.edu

sam-landau-20170921_181

Sam Landau
Athletic Director
Sam_Landau@milton.edu

modern-isabelle-lantieri

Isabelle Lantieri
French
Isabelle_Lantieri@milton.edu

jin-lee-20170921_082

Jin Lee
Grade 7 Mathematics
Jin_Lee@milton.edu

adam-machson-carter-20180921_082

Adam Machson-Carter
Grade 6 English
Adam_Machson-Carter@milton.edu

yoshi-makishima-20170921_138

Yoshi Makishima
Performing Arts
Speech & Debate Coach
Yoshi_Makishima@milton.edu

sharon-mathieu-20170921_103

Sharon Mathieu
Grade 8 Social Studies
Sharon_Mathieu@milton.edu

Darrin Pearson
Physical Education
Darrin_Pearson@milton.edu

paul-ramos-20180921_053

Paul Ramos
Grade 6 Science
Paul_Ramos@milton.edu

beth-reardon

Beth Reardon
Librarian
beth_reardon@milton.edu

Alan-Rodi-20191008_038

Alan Rodi
General Music
alan_rodi@milton.edu

Jenny-Romero-20191008_070

Jenny Romero
Spanish
Jenny_Romero@milton.edu

Mary-Sisson-20191008_096

Mary Sisson
Grade 7 English
Mary_Sisson@milton.edu

bridget-sitkoff

Bridget Sitkoff
Technology Integration Specialist
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

grade8-thomas-troy-DSC_0137

Thomas Troy
Grade 8 Science
Thomas_Troy@milton.edu

melissa-vazquez-20180921_094

Melissa Vazquez
Grade 8 Mathematics
Grade 8 Dean
Melissa_Vazquez@milton.edu

Rebecca Veira
After School Program
Rebecca_Veira@milton.edu

liz-west-20151029_066

Liz West
Learning Specialist
Liz_West@milton.edu

Jenn Zevos
Music
Jennifer_Zevos@milton.edu