Middle School Faculty

Lu Adami
Visual Arts
Lu_Adami@milton.edu

Adrian Anantawan
Strings
Adrian_Anantawan@milton.edu

Stephen-Armandt-20191008_014

Stephen Armandt
Grade 7 Social Studies
Stephen_Armandt@milton.edu

emily-arsenault-20151029_131

Emily Arsenault
Performing Arts
Grade 6 Dean
Emily_Arsenault@milton.edu

science-sue-austin-MA20120120-0917-1682629434-O

Sue Austin
Science
Grade 7 Dean
sue_austin@milton.edu

Rose Bailey
Grade 8 English
Rose_Bailey@milton.edu

steven-bertozzi-ms-20170914_071

Steven Bertozzi
Middle School Principal
Steven_Bertozzi@milton.edu

spanish-lucia-castineira-MA20141208-0503

Lucia Castineira
Spanish
Grade 7 Advisor
Lucia_Castineira@milton.edu

Sonya Conway
Grade 6 Social Studies
Sonya_Conway@milton.edu

Menen Crawlle
After School Program
Menen_Crawlle@milton.edu

Mary-Sisson-20191008_096

Mary Curtis
Grade 7 English
Mary_Curtis@milton.edu

carrie-ferrin-20170921_113

Carrie Ferrin
Grade 6 Mathematics
Carrie_Ferrin@milton.edu

Isabel Forward
Grade 6/7 English
Isabel_Forward@milton.edu

Anna Freitas
Guitar
Anna_Freitas@milton.edu

Eric Goode
Wind Orchestra; Brass
Eric_Goode@milton.edu

jacqui-pennini-dean

Jacqui Hardaway
Dean of Students
Grade 7 Advisor
Jacqui_Hardaway@milton.edu

Gretchen Johnson
Learning Specialist
Grade 8 Advisor
Gretchen_Johnson@milton.edu

nicci-hill-20170921_074

Nicci King
Counselor
Nicci_King@milton.edu

Jeff Kirkman
Spanish
Grade 6 Advisor
Jeff_Kirkman@milton.edu

grade7-8-joshua-kronenberg-MA20141119-0454

Joshua Kronenberg
Grade 8 English
Joshua_Kronenberg@milton.edu

sam-landau-20170921_181

Sam Landau
Athletics
Grade 8 Advisor
Sam_Landau@milton.edu

modern-isabelle-lantieri

Isabelle Lantieri
French
Grade 7 Advisor
Isabelle_Lantieri@milton.edu

jin-lee-20170921_082

Jin Lee
Grade 7 Mathematics
Jin_Lee@milton.edu

adam-machson-carter-20180921_082

Adam Machson-Carter
Grade 6 English
Adam_Machson-Carter@milton.edu

yoshi-makishima-20170921_138

Yoshi Makishima
Speech & Debate
Digital Film
Grade 7 Advisor
Yoshi_Makishima@milton.edu

sharon-mathieu-20170921_103

Sharon Mathieu
Grade 8 Social Studies
Sharon_Mathieu@milton.edu

Alex Mina
Latin
Alex_Mina@milton.edu

Darrin Pearson
Physical Education
Grade 6 Advisor
Darrin_Pearson@milton.edu

Amani Pierre
Support Teacher; ASP
Amani_Pierre@milton.edu

Le’Aqua Pruitt
Dean of Teaching and Learning
leaqua_pruitt@milton.edu

paul-ramos-20180921_053

Paul Ramos
Grade 6 Science
Paul_Ramos@milton.edu

beth-reardon

Beth Reardon
Librarian
Grade 6 Advisor
beth_reardon@milton.edu

Alan-Rodi-20191008_038

Alan Rodi
Music
Grade 8 Advisor
alan_rodi@milton.edu

Senai Sahle
Grade 8 Mathematics
Senai_Sahle@milton.edu

Bob Sinicrope
Jazz
Bob_Sinicrope@milton.edu

bridget-sitkoff

Bridget Sitkoff
Technology Specialist
Bridget_Sitkoff@milton.edu

grade8-thomas-troy-DSC_0137

Thomas Troy
Grade 8 Science; Dean
Thomas_Troy@milton.edu

Rebecca Veira
Support Teacher
Rebecca_Veira@milton.edu

liz-west-20151029_066

Liz West
Learning Specialist
Grade 8 Advisor
Liz_West@milton.edu

Ted Whalen
Jazz
Ted_Whalen@milton.edu