Select Page

Milton recently had the chance to celebrate the contributions of four Board of Trustees members whose terms have come to an end: Douglas Crocker II ’58, Eleanor “Tabi” Haller-Jorden ’75 P ’09, Elizabeth B. Katz ’04, William A. Knowlton P ’23, and Sylvia Westphal P ’18 ’21 ’25 ’27 ’27. We will forever be grateful and benefit from their leadership. We also are thrilled to welcome David Cappillo P ’20 ’24 ’26, Lamont Gordon ’87, Dr. Rana el Kaliouby P ’21 ’27, and Molly King to the Board. We look forward to the Milton of the future thanks to our incredible leadership!