Select Page

Sustainability at Milton


Sustainability at Milton Academy means acting—as individuals and as an institution—in ways that together demonstrate environmental stewardship, promote social responsibility, and ensure economic viability on Earth now and into the future.

Our Vision

Sustainability is an institutional priority at Milton Academy, recognized campus-wide and fostered daily. It informs our decision-making and action around infrastructure, resource use, curriculum and communication. Sustainability pairs directly with engaged citizenship and Milton’s culture of creativity, self-awareness and leadership. Commitment to this vision will inspire the community during their time at Milton and beyond.